About us

In the digital era, we help businesses to embrace the latest technologies and solutions.
Book a demo Contact us
Group
neurosys office lms

Get to know us

We’re an EU-based company, with teams and offices located in the UK, Poland, Germany, and Norway.

Actually, we’re part of a larger group – an IT company NeuroSYS, that has over 10 years of experience on the market, close to 100 people on board, and its own internal R&D team.

Therefore we can deliver not only e-learning, digitization, and automation tools, but also custom-made solutions based on Augmented Reality and Artificial Intelligence. We’ve established partnerships worldwide – in the United States, Europe, and Asia.

They choose Samelane

comcast logo
tkm projekt black logo
grupa azoty black logo
medable logo
Access logo

Partner with us

We are looking for reselling partners, content partners for marketplace and affiliate programs. Contact us below for any inquiry.
Become a partner
partners map

Our team

The Samelane team consists of senior executives, developers, training experts, and managers with years of experience in IT and e-learning.
Tomasz Kowalczyk
Tomasz Kowalczyk
CEO
t.kowalczyk@samelane.com
Juliana Palamarczuk
Juliana Palamarczuk
Product Manager
j.palamarczuk@samelane.com
Ewelina Pakosz
Ewelina Pakosz
Marketing Manager
e.pakosz@samelane.com
Marcel Kasprzak
Marcel Kasprzak
Managing Director
m.kasprzak@samelane.com
Elad Matzliah
Elad Matzliah
Business Development Manager
e.matzliah@samelane.com
Mark Taggart
Mark Taggart
Co-Founder
m.taggart@samelane.com
Piotr Ziemba
Piotr Ziemba
Head of Development
p.ziemba@samelane.com
Mabel Selente
Mabel Selente
Regional Manager
mabel@samelane.com
avatar Samelane LMS
Would you like to join?
CONTACT US

Case studies

Samelane helps many businesses reach their full potential. See case studies form featured customers.
Grupa Azoty Thumb
Chemical industry:

Grupa Azoty

Samelane is redefining learning at Grupa Azoty during the company’s largest generation...
Learn more
comcast thumb
Business services:

Comcast

Comcast - a major American provider of cable television, entertainment, communications...
Learn more
TKM Projekt Thumb
Industry automation:

TKM Projekt

TKM Projekt has been working on designing and constructing the laser engraving system ...
Learn more

Curious to know more?

Want to know more and test a demo to see how Samelane can benefit your organization?
Contact us